Arches and columns and columns and arches…

The Mezquita in Cordoba may be the most incredible building I’ve ever been inside of.

IMG_1636

More.


For roughly the next two weeks, I am going to make an almost daily post of some photo from the past year (or so) of travel. So expect a lot of Portugal, Australia, and New Zealand, as well as Spain.

One thought on “Arches and columns and columns and arches…

  1. Thanks. I’m envious. I’m lucky enough to have seen most of the places in the world I really want to see, but this building is on the short list of places that I have yet to get to, as is the nearby Alhambra.

    And I also didn’t know it was called the “Mezquita.”

Leave a Reply

