Back on

The blog seems to have taken Shabbat off. And why not?

For some reason, readers could not post comments yesterday. When I went into the Word Press “dashboard” this morning, I found that the option “users must be logged in to comment” was checked. I had never checked it.

We’ve had this problem before, and I have no idea how to prevent it. But I was able to uncheck the setting, and everything should be open for business again.

One thought on “Back on

  1. Hope all is working for you now. (I figured you might appreciate at least one comment as verification that the change took place.)

Leave a Reply

